The Devil Wears Prada - ‘Color Decay’ Exclusive Vinyl

Sale price$44.00


The Devil Wears Prada have announced their brand new album, 'Color Decay'!

The new record is due on September 16, and we've teamed up with the band and their label to offer you this exclusive grey vinyl variant, limited to 300 copies!

You can only get this lovely grey variant right here with Rock Sound and when they're gone, they're gone!

The album's tracklist looks like this...

01. Exhibition
02. Salt
03. Watchtower
04. Noise
05. Broken
06. Sacrifice
07. Trapped
08. Time
09. Twenty-Five
10. Fire
11. Hallucinate
12. Cancer

**This is a pre-order, vinyl is expected to ship out around September 16**

You may also like

Recently viewed