The Offspring - ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’ Exclusive Vinyl

Sale price$48.00


The Offspring are back! And they've brought their new album 'Let The Bad Times Roll' with them!

We've teamed up with the band to offer you this exclusive clear vinyl variant of the record, limited to 500 copies and only available right here with Rock Sound!

The tracklisting is below, and act fast to order yours for delivery worldwide!

01. This Is Not Utopia
02. Let The Bad Times Roll
03. Behind Your Walls
04. Army Of One
05. Breaking These Bones
06. Coming For You
07. We Never Have Sex Anymore
08. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
09. The Opioid Diaries
10. Hassan Chop
11. Gone Away Requiem
12. Lullaby

You may also like

Recently viewed