Yours Truly - 'Self Care' Exclusive Vinyl LP

Sale price$38.00


Yours Truly's long-awaited, ace debut album 'Self Care' is out RIGHT NOW!

To celebrate, we've teamed up with the band and their label, UNFD, to offer you the chance to own the record on this lovely, lovely red vinyl colourway.

It's available only here at Rock Sound, for delivery worldwide!

The tracklisting is...
01. Siamese Souls
02. Composure
03. Together
04. Vivid Dream
05. Undersize
06. Ghost
07. Funeral Home
08. Glass Houses
09. Half Of Me
10. Heartsleeve

Grab yours worldwide right now.

You may also like

Recently viewed